Mobile Suit Gundam Gravity Well

Your own tale of two mecha.
Amion

I decided to post this directly as I suddenly got struck by inspirational furver. I am a great mobiel suit designer, but unfortunately I have the drawing abilities of a toddler when it comes to MS, so I don't think I can get any pics drawn up. any suggestions on describing my designs in the future will be greatly appreciated.
Disclaimer: I don't own the Gundam Franchise, Sunrise does. No copywright infringement necessary. Now without further ado,
Spoiler

Prologue

Galactic Age, mankind spread throughout the Solar System were at long last united under the reign of the Astroneous Union. Beneath its watchful eye, humanity remained at peace, in a cage of oppression. Many citizens, gasping for freedom, departed in colonies and floated into the vast Milky Way, beyond the reaches of Solar’s gravity….

The year is GA 0102, the rule of Astroneous is in question. With quickly depleting food and oxygen sources, and filled with longing for a permanent home, the space-roving monarchy of Zerelf returns triumphantly to Earth leading dozens of exhausted colonists. Determined not to fall once again under the oppression of the Astroneous, the Zerelf declare independence from the Union and begin an invasion of the Earth Sphere, declaring the beginning of a new galactic regime.

Sensing that the time for revolution is at hand, the Republic of Spectron, a member of the Union based in a colony group orbiting earth, also begin waging a war of independence.

One year and six months pass of brutal fighting, and the Spectron are left decimated and weakened before the overwhelming force of Astroneous’ military forces. However, with a revolutionary new line of weapons known as Mobile Suits, the Zerelf slowly draw closer to victory. With each passing month, one colony group after another falls before Zerelf, while others join willingly, hoping for a better society free of oppression.